Home » Organization


The Executive Board is the governing body of the Society and has general supervision of the affairs of the Society. The Executive Board is composed of seven officers and six directors. The Officers are President, President Elect, Recording Secretary, Corresponding Secretary, Society Treasurer, Foundation President, and Foundation Treasurer. Directors are the six Regional Vice Presidents.